Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Meet Our Staff

Tim Lempfert
Director of Housing and Residence Life
tlempfer@tulane.edu

Alicia Lewis
Associate Director for Housing Operations
alewis29@tulane.edu

Danielle Klein, Phd
Associate Director for Residence Life
dklein1@tulane.edu

Kyle Rice
Assistant Director for Assignments, Marketing, and Communication
krice1@tulane.edu

Cynthia Metcalfe
Assignments and Conferences Coordinator
cmetcalf@tulane.edu

Jon Tingley
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
jtingley@tulane.edu

Casey Bourgeois
Housing Operations Coordinator
cbourge6@tulane.edu

Heath Sandlin
Assistant Director for Technology
hsandlin@tulane.edu

Marc' Bady
Assistant Director for Residence Life, First Year Experience
mbady@tulane.edu

Vinay Patel
Assistant Director for Residence Life, Upperclass Experience
vpatel3@tulane.edu

Stephen Deaderick
Assistant Director for Living-Learning Communities, Assessment, and Training
sdeaderick@tulane.edu

LaShanda Robinson
Financial Services Associate
lrobins5@tulane.edu

Nicholas Ponthieux
Administrative Assistant
nponthieux@tulane.edu

Athira Penghat
Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives
apenghat@tulane.edu

 

​RESIDENT DIRECTORS

Kelly Pizarro
Aron Residences
kpizarro@tulane.edu

Jeff Bates
Butler Residence Hall and Weatherhead Residence Hall
jbates7@tulane.edu

Ashley Phelps
Greenbaum Residence Hall
aphelps@tulane.edu

Trevor G. Basehart
Irby Residence Hall and Phelps Residence Hall
tbasehar@tulane.edu

Rachel Weber
Josephine Louise Residence Hall
rweber1@tulane.edu

Christy Carral
Mayer Residence Hall and Warren Residence Hall
ccarral@tulane.edu

Shawn Gaines
Monroe Residence Hall
sgaines2@tulane.edu

Josh Marron
Sharp Residence Hall
jmarron@tulane.edu

Cathy Cruz
Wall Residence Hall and Paterson Residence Hall
ccruz3@tulane.edu

Jazminn Williams
Willow Residences and Willow Townhomes
jwilliams9@tulane.edu