Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Meet Our Staff

Tim Lempfert
Director of Housing and Residence Life
lempfert@tulane.edu

Kyle Rice
Interim Associate Director for Housing Operations
krice1@tulane.edu

Danielle Klein
Associate Director for Residence Life
dklein1@tulane.edu

[Vacant]
Assistant Director for Assignments, Marketing, and Communication

Alacia Felder
Housing Assignments Coordinator
afelder@tulane.edu

Cynthia Metcalfe
Assignments and Conferences Coordinator
cmetcalf@tulane.edu

Jon Tingley
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
jtingley@tulane.edu

Scott Chaisson
Housing Operations Coordinator
schaisso@tulane.edu

Heath Sandlin
Assistant Director for Technology
hsandlin@tulane.edu

Marc' Bady
Assistant Director for Residence Life, First Year Experience
mbady@tulane.edu

Vinay Patel
Assistant Director for Residence Life, Upperclass Experience
vpatel3@tulane.edu

LaShanda Robinson
Financial Services Associate
lrobins5@tulane.edu

Gwen Buras
Administrative Assistant
gburas@tulane.edu

Nicholas Ponthieux
Administrative Assistant
nponthieux@tulane.edu

William Prince
Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives
wprince1@tulane.edu

 

​RESIDENT DIRECTORS

Cathy Cruz
Aron Residences
ccruz3@tulane.edu

Ethan Patrick
Butler Residence Hall and Weatherhead Residence Hall
epatrick@tulane.edu

Ashley Phelps
Greenbaum Residence Hall
aphelps@tulane.edu

Trevor G. Basehart
Irby Residence Hall and Phelps Residence Hall
tbasehar@tulane.edu

Rachel Weber
Josephine Louise Residence Hall
rweber1@tulane.edu

Francesca Caputa
Mayer Residence Hall and Warren Residence Hall
fcaputa@tulane.edu

Shawn Gaines
Monroe Residence Hall
sgaines2@tulane.edu

Josh Marron
Sharp Residence Hall
jmarron@tulane.edu

Mark Myers
Wall Residence Hall and Paterson Residence Hall
mmyers2@tulane.edu

[Vacant]
Willow Residences and Willow Townhomes